Listen: Tsaik’s Exclusive Mini-mix for LYFSTYL

Chicagoland based duo, Tsaik, created an exclusive mini-mix for LYFSTYL fans. Tsaik, made up of Jacob McArthur and Joshua Ruffolo recently signed to Ambassadeurs’ label, Lost Tribe Records, and are scheduled to release their forthcoming debut album Lemon soon. Below you can find the track listing for the mini-mix.

Track List

  1. studenets – THE STARES
  2. Cortex – Automne (Colchiques)
  3. thecallmeauqs – we met in april
  4. Dorthoy Ashby – Theme from Valley of the Dolls
  5. Camp Lo – Luchini (AKA This Is It)
  6. pheedee – evrythng&
  7. KARATE SOWERS – she-raq
  8. OG Swaggerdick – Super Sonic
  9. Black Tooth – The Most Human Person Alive
  10. brrd – Youth Group
Online Editor